The Savannah Harbor-Interstate 16 Corridor Joint Development Authority includes the development authorities of Bryan, Bulloch, Chatham and Effingham counties in South Georgia. Founded in 2015, the JDA combines the resources to attract and facilitate regionally significant projects.


To learn more email contact:

Development Authority of Bryan County
Anna Chafin

Development Authority of Bulloch County
Benjy Thompson

Effingham County Industrial Development Authority
Brandt Herndon

Savannah Economic Development Authority
Trip Tollison